Thumbnail 168x168, 10k
ZYX 82678-2

CD 1

01 Gala Freed From Desire (Full Vocals Mixx)
02 Urban Cookie Collective The Key, The Secret (Glamourously Developed Edit)
03 Silent Circle Stop The Rain In The Night (No Rain Mix)
04 Italian Boys Forever Lovers (Extended Vocal Version)
05 Début De Soirée Nuit De Folie (Version Longue)
06 Moulin Rouge Boys Don't Cry (Club Mix Version)
07 Ken Laszlo Don't Cry (Swedish Remix)
08 Sandy Marton People From Ibiza (Original Mix)
09 Netzwerk Memories (Extended Mix)
10 Kirlian Camera - Blue Room (Original Extended) (5.54)
11 Captain Hollywood Project More And More
12 TNT Beat Gonna Dance The Night Away (Extended Version)
13 Koto Visitors (The Alien Mix)

CD 2

14 Ice Mc Think About The Way
15 Cappella U Tore My World Apart (R.A.F. Zone Mix)
16 Lune De Miel Paradise Mi Amor (Extended)
17 Valerie Dore The Night (Original Mix)
18 Gigi D'Agostino Elisir (In F.M. Mix)
19 Haddaway Rock My Heart (Extended Mix)
20 Bad Boys Blue Pretty Young Girl (Maxi Version)
21 Twins, The Love System (Maxi Version)
22 Kano Another Life (Maxi Version)
23 Alexia Me And You (Extended Euromix)
24 P. Lion Dream (Vocal Version)
25 Linda Jo Rizzo You're My First, You're My Last (Extended Version)
26 Dj Bobo Everybody

  • taken from Blue Room